Sandpoint church of Christ

Join us in worshiping the Lord

Stacks Image 62

Class Archive

1st Quarter 2018

Class: Wednesday 3-28-18

A Study of the Prophets

Class: Sunday 3-18-18

A Study of the Prophets
Class: Wednesday 3-28-18

A Study of the Prophets

Class: Sunday 3-11-18

A Study of the Prophets
Class: Sunday 3-4-18

A Study of the Prophets
Class: Wednesday 2-28-18

A Study of the Prophets

Class: Sunday 2-25-18

A Study of the Prophets
Class: Wednesday 2-14-18

Beginning a Study of the Prophets
Looking at 1 Kings 13-14
Class: Sunday 2-11-18

Beginning a Study of the Prophets
Class: Sunday 2-4-18

John 21
Class: Sunday 1-28-18

John 20-21
Class: Sunday 1-21-18

John 20
Class: Wednesday 1-17-18

John 19-20
Class: Wednesday 1-10-18

John 18
Class: Sunday 1-7-18

John 16 -17
Class: Wednesday 1-3-18

John 15-16