Sandpoint church of Christ

Join us in worshiping the Lord

Stacks Image 62

Class Archive

2nd Quarter 2021

Class: Sunday 6-27-21

1 John
Class: Wednesday 6-23-21

Luke 20
Class: Sunday 6-20-21

1 John
Class: Sunday 6-13-21

The Heartbeat of God
Class: Sunday 5-30-21

The Heartbeat of God
Class: Wednesday 5-26-21

Luke 19
Class: Sunday 5-23-21

The Heartbeat of God
Class: Sunday 5-16-21

The Heartbeat of God
Class: Wednesday 5-12-21

Luke 19
Class: Sunday 5-9-21

1 John
Class: Sunday 5-2-21

1 John
Class: Wednesday 4-21-21

Mathew 24
Class: Sunday 4-18-21

1 John (Audio is Marty only, room audio recording failed)
Class: Wednesday 4-14-21

The Obedient Christian In Action
Class: Sunday 4-11-21

1 John
Class: Sunday 4-4-21

1 John