Sandpoint church of Christ

Join us in worshiping the Lord

Stacks Image 62

Class Archive

3rd Quarter 2018

Class: Sunday 9-30-18

A Study of the Prophets
Class: Sunday 9-23-18

A Study of the Prophets
Class: Wednesday 9-19-18

Women in the Bible

Class: Sunday 9-16-18

A Study of the Prophets
Class: Wednesday 9-12-18

Women in the Bible

Class: Sunday 9-9-18

A Study of the Prophets
Class: Wednesday 9-5-18

Women in the Bible

Class: Sunday 9-2-18

A Study of the Prophets
Class: Sunday 8-28-18

A Study of the Prophets
Class: Wednesday 8-22-18

Women in the Bible

Class: Sunday 8-19-18

A Study of the Prophets
Class: Wednesday 8-15-18

Women in the Bible

Class: Sunday 8-12-18

A Study of the Prophets
Class: Wednesday 8-8-18

Women in the Bible

Class: Sunday 8-5-18

A Study of the Prophets
Class: Sunday 7-29-18

A Study of the Prophets
Class: Sunday 7-22-18

A Study of the Prophets
Class: Wednesday 7-11-18

Women in the Bible

Class: Sunday 7-8-18

A Study of the Prophets
Class: Wednesday 7-4-18

Women in the Bible

Class: Sunday 7-1-18

A Study of the Prophets