Sandpoint church of Christ

Join us in worshiping the Lord

Stacks Image 62

Class Archive

4th Quarter 2016

Darryl will be traveling until late January and classes will be posted again upon his return.
Class: Sunday 12-18-16

Proverbs
Class: Wednesday 12-14-16

Proverbs
Class: Sunday 12-11-16

Proverbs (The first 20 seconds are room audio only. Audio on Darryl is delayed.)
Class: Wednesday 12-7-16

Proverbs
Class: Sunday 12-4-16

Proverbs
Class: Wednesday 11-30-16

Proverbs
Class: Sunday 11-27-16

Proverbs
Class: Sunday 11-20-16

Proverbs
Class: Wednesday 11-16-16

Proverbs
Class: Sunday 11-13-16

Proverbs
Class: Wednesday 11-9-16

Proverbs
Class: Sunday 11-6-16

Proverbs
Class: Wednesday 11-2-16

Proverbs
Class: Sunday 10-30-16

Proverbs
Class: Wednesday 10-26-16

Proverbs
Class: Sunday 10-23-16

Proverbs
Class: Wednesday 10-19-16

1 Corinthians
Class: Sunday 10-16-16

1 Corinthians
Class: Wednesday 10-12-16

1 Corinthians
Class: Sunday 10-9-16

1 Corinthians
Class: Wednesday 10-5-16

1 Corinthians
Class: Sunday Morning 10-2-16

1 Corinthians