Sandpoint church of Christ

Join us in worshiping the Lord

Stacks Image 62

Sunday Morning and Wednesday Night Classes

Current Quarter

Class: Sunday 7-5-20

Titus
Class: Sunday 6-28-20

Titus
Class: Wednesday 06-24-20

Luke

Class: Sunday 6-21-20

Titus
Class: Sunday 6-14-20

Titus
Class: Wednesday 06-10-20

Luke

Class: Sunday 6-7-20

Titus
Class: Sunday 05-31-20

Titus
Class: Sunday 05-24-20

Titus
Class: Wednesday 05-20-20

Luke

Class: Sunday 03-08-20

Daniel
Class: Sunday 02-23-20

Daniel
Class: Sunday 02-16-20

Daniel
Class: Wednesday 02-12-20

Ephesians

Class: Sunday 02-09-20

Daniel
Class: Sunday 02-02-20

Hosea
Class: Sunday 01-12-20

Daniel
Class: Sunday 01-05-20

Daniel