Sandpoint church of Christ

Join us in worshiping the Lord

Stacks Image 62

Sunday Morning and Wednesday Night Classes

Current Quarter

Current Sunday and Wednesday classes are the audio files that are listed on our site titled "The True Gospel".

You can find these classes by clicking on the "Classes" link at the top of the page below the banner image.
Class: Sunday 01-12-20

Daniel
Class: Sunday 01-05-20

Daniel
Class: Sunday 12-29-19

Daniel
Class: Sunday 12-22-19

Daniel
Class: Sunday 12-15-19

Daniel
Class: Sunday 12-8-19

Daniel
Class: Sunday 12-1-19

Daniel
Class: Wednesday 11-27-19

Ephesians

Class: Sunday 11-24-19

Daniel
Class: Wednesday 11-20-19

Ephesians

Class: Sunday 11-17-19

Daniel
Class: Wednesday 10-30-19

Ephesians

Class: Sunday 10-27-19

Proverbs
Class: Wednesday 9-23-19

Ephesians

Class: Sunday 10-20-19

Proverbs
Class: Sunday 9-29-19

Proverbs
Class: Sunday 9-22-19

Proverbs
Class: Wednesday 9-18-19

Ephesians

Class: Sunday 9-15-19

Proverbs
Class: Sunday 9-8-19

Hosea
Class: Wednesday 9-4-19

Ephesians

Class: Sunday 9-1-19

Proverbs
Class: Sunday 8-25-19

Proverbs
Class: Sunday 8-18-19

Proverbs
Class: Sunday 8-11-19

Proverbs
Class: Sunday 8-4-19

Proverbs
Class: Sunday 7-28-19

Proverbs
Class: Wednesday 7-10-19

Ephesians

Class: Sunday 7-21-19

Proverbs
Class: Sunday 7-14-19

Hosea
Class: Wednesday 7-10-19

Hosea

Class: Sunday 6-30-19

Proverbs
Class: Sunday 6-2-19

Proverbs
Class: Sunday 5-26-19

Proverbs
Class: Sunday 5-19-19

Proverbs
Class: Sunday 5-12-19

Proverbs
Class: Sunday 4-28-19

Proverbs
Class: Sunday 4-21-19

Proverbs
Class: Sunday 4-14-19

Proverbs
Class: Sunday 4-7-19

Proverbs
Class: Sunday 3-31-19

Proverbs
Class: Sunday 3-24-19

Proverbs
Class: Sunday 3-17-19

Proverbs
Class: Wednesday 3-13-19

Galatians

Class: Sunday 3-10-19

Proverbs
Class: Sunday 3-3-19

Proverbs
Class: Sunday 2-24-19

Proverbs
Class: Wednesday 2-20-19

Galatians

Class: Sunday 2-17-19

Proverbs
Class: Sunday 2-10-19

Proverbs
Class: Wednesday 2-6-19

Galatians

Class: Sunday 2-3-19

Proverbs
Class: Wednesday 1-30-19

Galatians

Class: Sunday 1-27-19

Proverbs
Class: Sunday 1-20-19

Colossians
Class: Wednesday 1-16-19

Colossians

Class: Wednesday 1-9-19

Colossians

Class: Sunday 1-6-19

Colossians
Class: Sunday 12-30-18

Discretion
Class: Sunday 12-23-18

Discretion
Class: Wednesday 12-19-18

Romans 14, 15, Galatians

Class: Sunday 12-16-18

Discretion
Class: Wednesday 12-5-18

What does scripture say about marijuana?

Class: Sunday 11-25-18

Discretion
Class: Sunday 11-18-18

Discretion
Class: Wednesday 11-21-18

Romans 15

Class: Sunday 11-18-18

Discretion
Class: Wednesday 11-14-18

Romans 15

Class: Sunday 11-11-18

Discretion
Class: Wednesday 11-7-18

Romans 14

Class: Sunday 11-4-18

Discretion
Class: Sunday 10-28-18

A Study of the Prophets
Class: Wednesday 10-24-18

Romans 13

Class: Sunday 10-21-18

A Study of the Prophets
Class: Wednesday 10-17-18

Romans 13

Class: Sunday 10-14-18

A Study of the Prophets
Class: Wednesday 10-10-18

Women in the Bible

Class: Sunday 10-7-18

A Study of the Prophets
Class: Wednesday 10-3-18

Women in the Bible