Sandpoint church of Christ

Join us in worshiping the Lord

Stacks Image 62

Sunday Morning and Wednesday Night Classes

Current Quarter

Class: Sunday 11-21-21

1 Timothy
Class: Sunday 11-14-21

1 Timothy
Class: Sunday 11-7-21

1 Timothy
Class: Sunday 10-24-21

3 John
Class: Sunday 9-21-21

2 John
Class: Wednesday 9-15-21

Luke 24
Class: Sunday 9-12-21

2 John
Class: Wednesday 9-8-21

Luke 23
Class: Sunday 9-5-21

2 John
Class: Sunday 8-29-21

2 John
Class: Wednesday 8-25-21

Luke 22/Mat 27
Class: Sunday 8-22-21

1 John
Class: Wednesday 8-18-21

Luke 22
Class: Sunday 8-15-21

1 John
Class: Wednesday 8-11-21

Luke 22
Class: Sunday 8-8-21

1 John
Class: Wednesday 7-28-21

Luke 22
Class: Sunday 7-25-21

1 John
Class: Wednesday 7-21-21

Luke 22
Class: Sunday 7-18-21

1 John
Class: Sunday 7-11-21

1 John